Heybike e-bikes
Heybike sells value-priced folding, fat-tire, moped-style and commuter e-bikes direct. Below, our e-bike pros put the full lineup side by side, check every figure against Heybike's own pages, and tell you what to watch for.

The Heybike lineup compared
Every figure is Heybike's own published claim, read from the product page cited on each card below on Oct 8, 2026. Select a column heading to sort.
| Mars 2.5 | Folding fat-tire | Not stated by Heybike | 750W nominal / 1000W peak, 85 Nm | 600Wh, 48V, removable | Up to 45 mi | 28 mph | Not stated by Heybike | $999 | UL 2849 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mars 3.0 | Folding fat-tire, full suspension | Not stated by Heybike | 750W rear hub (1400W peak), 95 N·m, torque sensor | 624Wh, removable | Up to 65 mi | Not stated by Heybike | 70 lb (32 kg) | $1,199 | UL 2849 + UL 2271 |
| Ranger 3.0 Pro | Folding fat-tire, full suspension | Class 2 by default; convertible to Class 3 | 750W rear hub (1400W peak), 80 N·m, torque sensor | 720Wh, removable | Up to 90 mi | 20 mph (Class 2 default); 28 mph as Class 3 | 75 lb (34 kg) | $1,499 on heybike.com | UL 2849 |
| Ranger S 2.0 | Folding step-thru fat-tire | Class 3 | 750W rated / 1400W peak, 80 Nm | 48V 14.4Ah (692Wh), removable | Up to 55 mi | 28 mph | Not stated by Heybike | $999 | UL 2849 |
| Titan | Moped-style, full suspension | Class 2 (20 mph) by default; app-adjustable to 28 mph where permitted | 750W rated / 1500W peak, 65 N·m | 720Wh single / 1440Wh dual | Up to 40 mi single / 80 mi dual | 20 mph default; up to 28 mph via app | 85 lb (Heybike comparison table) | $1,399 sale (reg. $1,499) single; $1,699 dual (reg. $1,799 per store data) | UL 2849 |
| Cityscape 2.0 | Commuter, step-thru | Not stated by Heybike | 500W brushless (1200W peak per spec table; page also says 1000W peak) | 468Wh (36V 13Ah), removable | Up to 50 mi | Not stated by Heybike | Not stated by Heybike | $899 | "UL Certified" (standard not named) |
| Saturn | Moped-style, full suspension | Class 2/3 settable via app or display; unlockable to 40 mph | 1000W hub (1800W peak), 95 N·m | 52V 18.4Ah single (956.8Wh) / 52V 36.8Ah dual | 30–50 mi single / 60–100 mi dual | 28 mph default (unlockable to 40 mph*) | 103 lb single / 115 lb dual | $1,199 single / $1,499 dual | UL 2849 |
| Hybrid | Long-range commuter | Class 2/3 switchable | 750W hub (1200W peak), 75 Nm, torque + cadence | 864Wh | Up to 100 mi (155 lb rider, PAS 1) | 28 mph | 69 lb | $1,699 | UL 2849 (bike) + UL 2271 (battery) |
| Venus | Lightweight commuter / cruiser, step-thru | Class 2/3 switchable | 750W hub (1400W peak), 70 Nm, torque + cadence | 680Wh | Up to 85 mi (155 lb rider, PAS 1, no throttle) | 28 mph | 50 lb (45 lb without battery) | $1,499 | UL 2849 (bike) + UL 2271 (battery) |
| ALPHA | Mid-drive fat-tire (step-thru or step-over) | Not stated by Heybike | Mivice 500W mid-drive (1000W peak), 105 N·m | 680Wh, removable, UL 2271 | Up to 60 mi | 28 mph | 71.6 lb (32.5 kg) | $1,299 | UL 2849 (bike) + UL 2271 (battery) |
Model by model

Mars 2.5
Folding fat-tire · $999
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: $999 folding fat-tire bike with hydraulic disc brakes
- Watch for: Heybike doesn't publish its weight or e-bike class

Mars 3.0
Folding fat-tire, full suspension · $1,199
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: Full-suspension, torque-sensor folder rated for a 440 lb max load
- Watch for: 70 lb; Heybike doesn't publish its top speed or class
See the full specs
- Type
- Folding fat-tire, full suspension
- Class
- Not stated by Heybike
- Motor
- 750W rear hub (1400W peak), 95 N·m, torque sensor
- Battery
- 624Wh, removable
- Range
- Up to 65 mi
- Top speed
- Not stated by Heybike
- Weight
- 70 lb (32 kg)
- Price on heybike.com as of Oct 8, 2026
- $1,199
- UL
- UL 2849 + UL 2271

Ranger 3.0 Pro
Folding fat-tire, full suspension · $1,499 on heybike.com
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: Longest claimed range of Heybike's folders (90 mi), with an adjustable air rear shock
- Watch for: 75 lb; ships as Class 2 (20 mph). Running it as Class 3 means the throttle is disabled
See the full specs
- Type
- Folding fat-tire, full suspension
- Class
- Class 2 by default; convertible to Class 3
- Motor
- 750W rear hub (1400W peak), 80 N·m, torque sensor
- Battery
- 720Wh, removable
- Range
- Up to 90 mi
- Top speed
- 20 mph (Class 2 default); 28 mph as Class 3
- Weight
- 75 lb (34 kg)
- Price on heybike.com as of Oct 8, 2026
- $1,499 on heybike.com
- UL
- UL 2849

Ranger S 2.0
Folding step-thru fat-tire · $999
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: $999 step-thru folder with hydraulic brakes and a 692Wh battery
- Watch for: Heybike doesn't publish its weight; it's rated IPX4 (splash resistant)
See the full specs
- Type
- Folding step-thru fat-tire
- Class
- Class 3
- Motor
- 750W rated / 1400W peak, 80 Nm
- Battery
- 48V 14.4Ah (692Wh), removable
- Range
- Up to 55 mi
- Top speed
- 28 mph
- Weight
- Not stated by Heybike
- Price on heybike.com as of Oct 8, 2026
- $999
- UL
- UL 2849

Titan
Moped-style, full suspension · $1,399 sale (reg. $1,499) single; $1,699 dual (reg. $1,799 per store data)
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: Moped styling that's Class 2 out of the box, with a dual-battery option
- Watch for: 85 lb, with a 330 lb max load
See the full specs
- Type
- Moped-style, full suspension
- Class
- Class 2 (20 mph) by default; app-adjustable to 28 mph where permitted
- Motor
- 750W rated / 1500W peak, 65 N·m
- Battery
- 720Wh single / 1440Wh dual
- Range
- Up to 40 mi single / 80 mi dual
- Top speed
- 20 mph default; up to 28 mph via app
- Weight
- 85 lb (Heybike comparison table)
- Price on heybike.com as of Oct 8, 2026
- $1,399 sale (reg. $1,499) single; $1,699 dual (reg. $1,799 per store data)
- UL
- UL 2849

Cityscape 2.0
Commuter, step-thru · $899
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: Cheapest in the lineup ($899): a 26-inch step-thru commuter
- Watch for: Smallest battery (468Wh). Heybike's page gives both 1200W and 1000W as peak power
See the full specs
- Type
- Commuter, step-thru
- Class
- Not stated by Heybike
- Motor
- 500W brushless (1200W peak per spec table; page also says 1000W peak)
- Battery
- 468Wh (36V 13Ah), removable
- Range
- Up to 50 mi
- Top speed
- Not stated by Heybike
- Weight
- Not stated by Heybike
- Price on heybike.com as of Oct 8, 2026
- $899
- UL
- "UL Certified" (standard not named)

Saturn
Moped-style, full suspension · $1,199 single / $1,499 dual
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: Most powerful in the lineup (1000W, 1800W peak); up to 100 mi with the dual battery
- Watch for: 103 to 115 lb. Unlocked past 28 mph it no longer fits US e-bike classes
See the full specs
- Type
- Moped-style, full suspension
- Class
- Class 2/3 settable via app or display; unlockable to 40 mph
- Motor
- 1000W hub (1800W peak), 95 N·m
- Battery
- 52V 18.4Ah single (956.8Wh) / 52V 36.8Ah dual
- Range
- 30–50 mi single / 60–100 mi dual
- Top speed
- 28 mph default (unlockable to 40 mph*)
- Weight
- 103 lb single / 115 lb dual
- Price on heybike.com as of Oct 8, 2026
- $1,199 single / $1,499 dual
- UL
- UL 2849

Hybrid
Long-range commuter · $1,699
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: Longest claimed range (100 mi at PAS 1), 440 lb max load, switches between Class 2 and 3
- Watch for: Ties the Titan dual-battery for the top price ($1,699); 69 lb
See the full specs
- Type
- Long-range commuter
- Class
- Class 2/3 switchable
- Motor
- 750W hub (1200W peak), 75 Nm, torque + cadence
- Battery
- 864Wh
- Range
- Up to 100 mi (155 lb rider, PAS 1)
- Top speed
- 28 mph
- Weight
- 69 lb
- Price on heybike.com as of Oct 8, 2026
- $1,699
- UL
- UL 2849 (bike) + UL 2271 (battery)

Venus
Lightweight commuter / cruiser, step-thru · $1,499
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: Lightest in the lineup at 50 lb, with a torque + cadence sensor
- Watch for: Rigid fork (no suspension); 350 lb max load
See the full specs
- Type
- Lightweight commuter / cruiser, step-thru
- Class
- Class 2/3 switchable
- Motor
- 750W hub (1400W peak), 70 Nm, torque + cadence
- Battery
- 680Wh
- Range
- Up to 85 mi (155 lb rider, PAS 1, no throttle)
- Top speed
- 28 mph
- Weight
- 50 lb (45 lb without battery)
- Price on heybike.com as of Oct 8, 2026
- $1,499
- UL
- UL 2849 (bike) + UL 2271 (battery)

ALPHA
Mid-drive fat-tire (step-thru or step-over) · $1,299
Our take (editorial)
- Why look: The only mid-drive in the lineup (105 N·m), on 26x4 fat tires
- Watch for: 71.6 lb. The throttle only works after you start pedaling ('Natural Pedaling Start')
See the full specs
- Type
- Mid-drive fat-tire (step-thru or step-over)
- Class
- Not stated by Heybike
- Motor
- Mivice 500W mid-drive (1000W peak), 105 N·m
- Battery
- 680Wh, removable, UL 2271
- Range
- Up to 60 mi
- Top speed
- 28 mph
- Weight
- 71.6 lb (32.5 kg)
- Price on heybike.com as of Oct 8, 2026
- $1,299
- UL
- UL 2849 (bike) + UL 2271 (battery)
Class & safety notes (editorial)
US Class 1 and 2 e-bikes top out at 20 mph and Class 3 at 28 mph. Several Heybike models let you change speed limits in the app or display. Set them to what's legal where you ride. Saturn's "unlockable up to 40 mph" mode is beyond any US e-bike class. Every figure here is Heybike's own claim; range depends on rider weight, terrain and assist level.
Battery safety: use only the original charger, and see our battery fire safety guide.
Where to buy: Heybike (official store). Buttons open the matching model on heybike.com; the Ranger 3.0 Pro button opens Amazon.
Images: Heybike
Heybike is an ElectricBikes.com affiliate partner. Heybike links route through avantlink.com and we may earn a commission on qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you. The Ranger 3.0 Pro link goes to Amazon, where we earn as an Amazon Associate. Prices were checked on heybike.com on Oct 8, 2026 and can change.