
Our PartnerBoost Brand Partners.
Eleven brands we work with, in one place: what most were listing when we checked, the specs their own pages claim, and a plain warning wherever a machine is a scooter, an off-road build or not class-legal.
Brands to know
Brands we cover

Lectric
Folding, cargo and trike e-bikes sold direct online, per Lectric.
See the lineup
MURF
Beach-cruiser-style fat-tire e-bikes from San Clemente, California, per MURF.
See the lineup
Magnum
Salt Lake City brand selling new and certified pre-owned e-bikes, per Magnum.
See the lineup
Velowave
Fat-tire and all-terrain e-bikes sold direct online, per Velowave.
See the lineup
Retrospec
City, cruiser, fat-tire and cargo e-bikes, per Retrospec.
See the lineupNew on ElectricBikes.com: HOVSCO · Ford Bikes · n+ · Specialized · Heybike
Brands we partner with
Our PartnerBoost Brand Partners
Eleven brands we work with, gathered so you can see what each one is actually selling right now: ECOROAD, NAVEE, isinwheel, AOTOS, CYCROWN, ESKUTE, DYU, PHILODO, WakeWheel, Qualisports and Smartravel. These are affiliate links and no brand paid a fee to appear; none of these machines has been through an ElectricBikes test, so nothing here carries a score. Most cards name the models and sections that brand was listing when we checked — 21 September 2026 for ECOROAD and CYCROWN, 23 September 2026 for DYU, PHILODO, WakeWheel and Smartravel — and the specs under a card are the maker's own figures from the page we read them on. The ESKUTE, NAVEE, isinwheel and AOTOS cards name none of that, because we have not read those storefronts: their figures are on the individual listing. The Qualisports card names one folding model and the weight the brand itself lists for it, and the reading beside it is other outlets' rather than ours. Most of these buttons open a brand's whole Amazon storefront rather than one product, which is why those cards quote no price: the live one is on the storefront itself. Three things worth knowing before you click: ECOROAD sells electric scooters rather than e-bikes, the NAVEE, isinwheel and AOTOS storefronts are e-mobility stores where a listing may be a scooter rather than an e-bike, and the Smartravel button leaves Amazon altogether for the brand's own shop.
No brand paid for a place on this list.
Disclosure: some links here are affiliate links, labelled as such — and you pay the same price either way. Affiliate disclosure.

ECOROAD brand storefront
Scooter storefront · browse the range
Worth knowing before you click: this storefront is scooters. Every machine ECOROAD was listing when we checked on 21 September 2026 is a stand-up scooter, so if you came here for a bike, skip it. If you did come for a scooter, the range splits cleanly. The ES6 is the fast commuter — an 800W motor (1000W peak) listed at 31 mph, a 624Wh pack and a 330 lb rider limit. The EC10 is the calmer, cheaper build: 500W (750W peak), listed at 25 mph on 10-inch pneumatic tires, and the more sensible first scooter. The EK8 is a kids 2-in-1 with a removable seat and 5/8/10 mph modes, sized on the listing for riders 110–160 cm. Both adult models state UL 2272 certification through TÜV Rheinland; that covers the electrics, and it is worth confirming on the listing itself.
ECOROAD sells stand-up electric scooters, not e-bikes — nothing on this storefront carries an e-bike class rating.
Shop the brand storefront
NAVEE brand storefront
E-mobility storefront · browse the range
If a listing is a scooter, it carries no e-bike class rating: look for UL 2272 certification and check rider weight and age limits on the listing.
We have not read or tested NAVEE's listings, so this card names no models and quotes no specs or price.
Shop on Amazon
isinwheel brand storefront
E-mobility storefront · browse the range
Check what each listing is before you buy: a scooter carries no e-bike class rating (look for UL 2272); an e-bike should state UL 2849 or UL 2271 and its class.
isinwheel sells e-scooters and e-bikes. We have not read or tested its listings, so this card names no models and quotes no specs or price.
Shop isinwheel on Amazon
AOTOS brand storefront
E-mobility storefront · browse the range
Its store also carries other machines; if a listing is a scooter, it has no e-bike class rating (look for UL 2272); an e-bike should state UL 2849 or UL 2271 and its class.
AOTOS sells e-scooters and e-bikes; we only point you to those. We have not read or tested its listings, so this card names no specs or price.
Shop AOTOS e-scooters & e-bikes on Amazon
CYCROWN brand storefront
Moped-style storefront · browse the range
The storefront is built around moped-style fat-tire bikes rather than upright commuters. Checked on 21 September 2026, the RunMini is the small one: a 16 × 4-inch frame, 750W peak motor, 36V 10.4Ah removable battery and five assist modes capped at 20 mph, with UL 2849 certification by SGS stated on the listing and a quoted fit range of 5'0" to 6'2" — the one to look at for a teen or a shorter adult, and the only one here whose listing claims Class 2 compliance. The bigger 20-inch build steps up to a 1250W peak motor, a 48V battery and NFC unlocking, but its listed 28 mph is past the 20 mph a throttle is allowed under Class 2 in most states, so check your local rule before buying it. A dual-battery Run Pro is listed too; it had no buy box on the day we looked, which is the sort of thing only the live storefront can tell you.
Shop the brand storefront
ESKUTE brand storefront
Brand storefront · browse the range
ESKUTE's Amazon US brand storefront, opened through our PartnerBoost link. The button lands on the brand's own page of listings rather than on one bike, which is why this card quotes no price: the live one is on whichever listing you open. It names no models and no figures either, because we have not read this storefront — the motor rating, the battery, the class rating, the certification and the price are all on the individual listing, and that is the only place worth reading them. One thing to settle before you buy: ESKUTE's own site says it has no authorized retailers, so check who the seller of record is on the listing you land on and what warranty that seller states.
Storefront, not a product page — the motor, battery, class rating, certification and price are stated on each individual listing, so check them there.
Shop the brand storefront
DYU brand storefront
Mini folder storefront · browse the range
For the rider whose bike has to fit in a car boot, a lift or a hallway cupboard rather than a garage. DYU builds small-wheel folders, and checked on 23 September 2026 the storefront is organised into exactly three sections: a 14-inch folding e-bike, a 26-inch e-bike and a 14-inch e-scooter. Small wheels are the whole trade — easy to carry up stairs and store under a desk, but busier over broken tarmac and less forgiving over a kerb than a full-size bike, so this suits smooth city miles rather than rough ones. Two things to settle before you click: decide which of the three sections you actually want, because the storefront puts a scooter alongside the bikes, and then read the individual listing for the motor rating, the certification and the rider weight limit — the storefront states none of them.






Photographs: the seller's own, from the DYU C3 14-inch folding e-bike listing (ASIN B0D25GX8LG, “Visit the DYU Store”), read 23 September 2026. One machine from this storefront, not the whole range.
- Motor
- 350W
- Battery
- 36V 7.8Ah
- Maker's claimed range
- 15.5 mi electric-only, 25 mi pedal-assist
- Maker's claimed top speed
- 20 mph
- Wheels
- 14-inch
- Weight
- 47 lb, folding handlebar
- Folds small: the range is built around 14-inch wheels, so the bike goes in a car boot, a lift or a cupboard.
- Storefront checked 23 September 2026 — three sections: a 14-inch folding e-bike, a 26-inch e-bike and a 14-inch e-scooter.
- Check before you click: which of the three a listing is, then its motor rating, certification and rider weight limit.
Storefront, not a product page — the range mixes folding e-bikes with an electric scooter, so check which machine a listing is.
Shop the brand storefront
PHILODO brand storefront
Fat-tire storefront · browse the range
For the rider who wants a heavy fat-tire machine for trails, sand or a hunting track, not a light city commuter. Checked on 23 September 2026, the storefront is built around the H8 Ultra, the Falcon in both step-through and step-over frames, the Forester and an e-dirt bike, with an accessories section alongside them. That is a moped-weight range: planted and comfortable over rough ground, awkward to lift onto a rack or carry up a flight of stairs, and sold in a category where the power figures vary enormously between models. Before you click, open the individual listing and read the continuous motor rating, the certification it claims and the rider weight limit, then check what your state allows — a storefront tile is a category name, not a spec sheet, and nothing on this storefront states any of it.






Photographs: the seller's own, from the PHILODO Falcon 60V dual-motor off-road e-bike listing (ASIN B0FR99YWST, “Visit the PHILODO Store”), read 23 September 2026. One machine from this storefront, not the whole range.
- Motors
- Dual motor, 60V system
- Battery
- 60V 32Ah, LG cells
- Maker's claimed range
- up to 100 mi pedal-assist, 50 mi electric-only
- Tires
- 26-inch fat
- Suspension
- Lockable front fork, rear air shock
- Warranty
- 1 year, from the maker
- Built for rough ground: trails, sand and hunting tracks rather than a light city commute.
- Storefront checked 23 September 2026 — H8 Ultra, Falcon in step-through and step-over, Forester, an e-dirt bike and accessories.
- Check before you click: the listing's own motor rating, certification and rider weight limit — the storefront states none of them.
Storefront, not a product page — no class rating or certification is stated here, so read both on the listing you land on.
Shop the brand storefront
WakeWheel brand storefront
Fat-tire storefront · browse the range
For the rider heading off tarmac — hunting tracks, fire roads, snow — rather than down a tidy bike lane. Checked on 23 September 2026, the storefront splits into step-thru and step-over frames with a hunting section and an accessories aisle, and the listing we opened from it, the Scout step-thru, was live and buyable that day: a fat-tire, full-suspension off-road build. This is the heavy end of the category. It is comfortable over ground that would stop a commuter, hard work to lift, and the sort of bike whose legality on a bike path depends entirely on the figures its own listing states. So before you click, plan to read that listing carefully — the continuous motor rating, the certification and the rider weight limit are on it and not on the storefront — and check your state's class rules against them.






Photographs: the seller's own, from the WakeWheel Scout dual-motor off-road e-bike listing (ASIN B0FQB5V8RV, “Visit the WakeWheel Store”), read 23 September 2026. One machine from this storefront, not the whole range.
- Motors
- Dual, 8000W peak combined
- Torque
- 105 Nm maximum
- Battery
- 60V 32Ah, removable and lockable
- Maker's claimed range
- 50-100 mi in pedal assist
- Tires
- 26" / 24" fat
- Warranty
- 12 months, 30-day returns
- Off-road first: hunting tracks, fire roads and snow rather than a tidy bike lane.
- Storefront checked 23 September 2026 — step-thru and step-over frames, a hunting section and accessories; the Scout step-thru listing was live and buyable that day.
- Check before you click: read the listing's figures against your state's class rules, and weigh it if your ride ends with stairs.
Storefront, not a product page — the range is off-road fat-tire, so check what your state allows before buying one to commute on.
Shop the brand storefront
Qualisports brand storefront
Folding e-bike storefront · browse the range
Independent reviews of the Nemo (an earlier version) found it light and easy to fold, with modest motor power and range suited to short urban trips.
Qualisports makes lightweight folding e-bikes. Its Nemo is a 16-inch folder that Qualisports lists at 31 lb. Not tested by us, so no score.
Independent reviews

Smartravel Ebike brand store
Price on smartravelor.com · Brand's own shop (not Amazon)
The one store on this page that is not a marketplace. The button opens smartravelor.com, Smartravel's own shop, and that changes what you are buying as much as what you are riding: no Amazon buy box, no A-to-z guarantee, no marketplace returns clock. Whatever the brand publishes for delivery, returns and warranty is the whole of the deal, so read those pages before you pay. What it sells, checked on 23 September 2026, is heavy and fast rather than gentle and legal: the Explorer DK400 and Rocket ST201F moped-style builds, the Raptor ST202 and ST202 Pro, a 6500W electric dirt bike, the ZOONLAI UrbanX commuter and an ST301 electric tricycle. The Raptor ST202 Pro pictured here is the top of that range and the brand states 3000W peak and 35 mph for it — comfortably past what any US class rating permits, which makes it a private-land machine unless your state says otherwise. The brand does publish a UL 2849 claim on that page, which is more than most of this page's storefronts do; we have not verified it, and you can check a certification yourself in UL's Product iQ database.






Photographs: the brand's own, from its Smartravel Raptor ST202 Pro product page (“Smartravel Ebike Official Store”), read 23 September 2026. One machine from this shop, not the whole range.
- Motor
- 3000W peak, geared hub
- Torque
- 150 Nm
- Battery
- 52V 50Ah dual
- Maker's claimed top speed
- 35 mph
- Maker's claimed range
- up to 80 mi
- Maker's certification claim
- UL 2849 (unverified)
- Brand-direct, not Amazon: smartravelor.com handles the sale, the shipping, the returns window and the warranty.
- Store checked 23 September 2026 — Explorer DK400, Rocket ST201F, Raptor ST202 and ST202 Pro, a 6500W dirt bike, the ZOONLAI UrbanX and an ST301 trike.
- Read before you ride: the pictured ST202 Pro is stated at 35 mph, above every US e-bike class limit.
This one leaves Amazon: it opens Smartravel's own shop, so returns, shipping and warranty are the brand's, not a marketplace's. The range tops out at 35 mph and a 6500W dirt bike — neither is a class-legal e-bike.
Shop at SmartravelQuestions about these brands
What each store sells, what it does not tell you, and what to check before you buy.
Who is the DYU range for?
Riders whose bike has to be stored or carried rather than parked: DYU builds small-wheel folders, so the machine goes in a car boot, a lift or a cupboard. The trade for that is ride quality — a 14-inch wheel is busier over broken tarmac and less forgiving over a kerb than a full-size one, so it suits smooth city miles rather than rough ground or long touring days.
What does the DYU storefront actually sell?
When we checked it on 23 September 2026 the storefront was organised into three sections: a 14-inch folding e-bike, a 26-inch e-bike and a 14-inch electric scooter. The scooter sits alongside the bikes, so check which machine a listing is before you buy — a stand-up scooter is not an e-bike and carries no e-bike class rating.
Who is the PHILODO range for?
Riders who want a heavy fat-tire machine for trails, sand or a hunting track rather than a light commuter. Checked on 23 September 2026 the storefront was built around the H8 Ultra, the Falcon in step-through and step-over frames, the Forester and an e-dirt bike. Expect moped weight: planted over rough ground, awkward to lift onto a rack or carry upstairs.
Why does the PHILODO card quote no motor, battery or class figures?
Because the storefront does not state them. An Amazon Stores page shows a brand's navigation and its product tiles, not a spec table, and we do not publish a figure we have not read at its source. The continuous motor rating, the certification a listing claims and the rider weight limit are all on the individual product page — read them there before you buy.
Who is the WakeWheel range for?
Riders going off tarmac — hunting tracks, fire roads, snow. Checked on 23 September 2026 the storefront splits into step-thru and step-over frames with a hunting section and an accessories aisle, and the listing we opened from it, the Scout step-thru, was a live, buyable fat-tire full-suspension build that day. This is the heavy end of the category, and its legality on a bike path depends on the figures the individual listing states.
Can I commute on a WakeWheel bike?
You can ride one on the road, but check your state's rules first. Off-road fat-tire builds are frequently sold with power and speed figures above what a Class 1, 2 or 3 e-bike is allowed on a bike path or a multi-use trail, and the only place those figures appear is the individual listing. Read them there, compare them with your state's limits, and remember the weight if your commute includes stairs or a bike rack.
What shipping and warranty do I get buying one of these on Amazon?
Whatever the listing and its seller state, which is not always the brand's own published warranty. On a marketplace purchase the seller of record decides returns, shipping and who handles a warranty claim, and for a heavy e-bike that also decides who pays freight if something has to go back. Check the seller name and the stated warranty on the listing before you buy, and keep the order confirmation.
One of these buttons leaves Amazon. What changes?
The Smartravel button opens smartravelor.com, the brand's own shop, rather than a marketplace. That changes the terms of the purchase, not just the look of the checkout: there is no Amazon buy box, no A-to-z guarantee and no marketplace returns clock behind it. Delivery, the returns window, who pays return freight on a heavy bike, and how a warranty claim is handled are whatever the brand publishes on its own pages.
So read those pages before you pay, and keep the order confirmation. Buying direct is not worse than buying on a marketplace — it is frequently how you get the current model and the brand's own support — but the safety net is different, and it is worth knowing which one you are under.
Does ElectricBikes test the bikes on this page?
No. Not one machine on this page has been through our testing, and none of them carries an ElectricBikes score. This page exists because we work with these eleven brands through the PartnerBoost affiliate network, which is a different thing from a recommendation. Where a card quotes other outlets' reviews, that is their reading and not a test of ours.
Every specification quoted on these cards is what the source page named under that card — a brand's Amazon listing, or for Smartravel the brand's own product page — claimed on the day we read it, not something we measured. Our tested picks are on the main Best E-Bikes page.
What specs can I trust on these cards?
Treat every figure as a claim, not a measurement. Wattage in a marketplace title is almost always the peak figure, which a motor can hold for seconds — the continuous rating, usually much lower and buried further down the listing, is what the machine actually sustains.
Range claims come from the lowest assist setting, a light rider and flat ground, so real-world range on a heavy machine will fall a long way short of the headline. Where a listing did not state something, our cards leave it out rather than guessing.
What certification should I look for before buying?
On an e-bike, look for UL 2849 for the complete bike or UL 2271 for the battery pack, stated on the listing itself. On a scooter it is UL 2272. A listing that just says 'UL' without a standard number is not telling you anything, and we have verified none of these claims independently — you can check a certification for free in UL's Product iQ database.
This matters more than any other line on the page: a battery fire is the one failure mode on a cheap marketplace machine that can cost you far more than the machine did.
We have not tested any of these machines and none of them carries an ElectricBikes score; the model names and specs on the cards are what the brands' storefronts and listings stated on the date each card gives, and stock and prices move. On any marketplace e-bike, check that the listing states UL 2849 (bike) or UL 2271 (battery) certification and read the continuous motor rating rather than the peak figure. The ECOROAD storefront sells scooters throughout: they are not e-bikes, they carry no e-bike class rating, and the certification to look for on a scooter is UL 2272. Check the rider weight and age limits on the listing itself. The NAVEE, isinwheel and AOTOS storefronts are e-mobility stores we have not read, so check what a listing is before you buy it: a scooter carries no e-bike class rating and the certification to look for is UL 2272, with the rider weight and age limits on the listing itself. The Qualisports card names a folding model and the weight that brand publishes for it; we have not weighed one, and the motor rating, certification and class are on the listing rather than the storefront. The DYU storefront mixes folding e-bikes with an electric scooter, so check which machine a listing is; PHILODO and WakeWheel sell heavy fat-tire and off-road machines whose power figures, class rating and certification appear only on the individual listing, never on the storefront; and the Smartravel button leaves the marketplace for the brand's own shop, where the returns window and the warranty are the brand's own and the range runs to a 35 mph bike and a 6500W dirt bike that no US class rating covers.
Can't decide? Compare them side-by-side.
Our spec engine lines up motor, battery, range, weight, and warranty — and highlights the winner on every row.
Open the comparison engine