SCOTT e-bikes
Scott's e-bike range covers Voltage (trail), Lumen (XC), Solace Gravel, Fastlane and Addict RC eRIDE (road), sold through dealers and online. The Voltage family is the one we could read in full. We haven't ridden any of them, so none carries an ElectricBikes.com score, and every figure below is Scott's own.

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no cost to you.
The SCOTT Voltage range

Voltage 920
- TQ HPR60 mid motor, 60Nm; TQ 360Wh + 160Wh Range Extender
- Carbon HMF frame; 150mm front / 155mm rear travel
- SRAM Eagle 70 Transmission, 12-speed
- Approx. 43.65 lb (tubeless, without Range Extender)
Out of stock on scott-sports.com (Oct 10, 2026); check availability with a local dealer.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no cost to you.

Voltage 910
- TQ HPR60 mid motor, 60Nm; TQ 360Wh + 160Wh Range Extender
- Voltage Carbon HMF frame; 160mm front / 155mm rear travel
- SRAM S1000 Eagle AXS Transmission, 12-speed
- Approx. 43.87 lb (tubeless, without Range Extender)
Out of stock on scott-sports.com (Oct 10, 2026); check availability with a local dealer.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no cost to you.

Voltage 900 Tuned
- TQ HPR60 mid motor, 60Nm; TQ 360Wh + 160Wh Range Extender
- Carbon HMF frame; 160mm front / 155mm rear travel
- SRAM GX Eagle AXS Transmission, 12-speed
- Approx. 42.11 lb (tubeless, without Range Extender)
Out of stock on scott-sports.com (Oct 10, 2026); check availability with a local dealer.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no cost to you.
Voltage specifications
| Voltage 920 | Voltage 910 | Voltage 900 Tuned | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Availability on scott-sports.com (Oct 10, 2026) | Out of stock online; check availability with a local dealer | Out of stock online; check availability with a local dealer | Out of stock online; check availability with a local dealer |
| Frame | Carbon HMF | Voltage Carbon HMF | Carbon HMF |
| Travel | Front 150mm (spec table) / Rear 155mm | Front 160mm / Rear 155mm | Front 160mm / Rear 155mm |
| Drive unit | TQ HPR60 mid motor, 60Nm max torque, US: 20mph | same | same |
| Battery | TQ internal 360Wh + TQ Range Extender 160Wh | same | same |
| Drivetrain | SRAM Eagle 70 Transmission, 12-speed | SRAM S1000 Eagle AXS Transmission, 12-speed | SRAM GX Eagle AXS Transmission, 12-speed |
| Brakes | SRAM DB4 Stealth 4-piston | SRAM Maven Bronze Stealth 4-piston | SRAM Maven Silver Stealth 4-piston |
| Approx. weight | 43.65 lb (tubeless, without Range Extender) | 43.87 lb (same basis) | 42.11 lb (same basis) |
| Max. system weight | 130 kg | 130 kg | 130 kg |
| Class | Not stated by Scott | Not stated by Scott | Not stated by Scott |
Source: scott-sports.com/us/en/product/scott-voltage-920-bike, scott-sports.com/us/en/product/scott-voltage-910-bike, scott-sports.com/us/en/product/scott-voltage-900-tuned-bike · checked Oct 10, 2026. Scott's Voltage 920 description says 160mm front, but its key features and spec table say 150mm; we show the spec table figure. No ElectricBikes.com score: not tested by us.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no cost to you.
Voltage vs. other light e-MTBs we cover
| Bike | Motor | Torque | Battery | Weight | Figures per |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCOTT Voltage 920 | TQ HPR60 | 60Nm | 360Wh + 160Wh extender | 43.65 lb | Scott, Oct 10 2026 |
| Specialized Turbo Levo SL | Specialized SL 1.2 | 50Nm | 320Wh | 39.5 lb | Specialized, Aug 29 2026 |
| Trek Fuel+ EX | TQ HPR60 | 60Nm | 580Wh | Not listed here | Trek, Oct 10 2026 |
The Fuel+ and the Voltage share a motor, so the difference is battery layout: a fixed 580Wh pack versus 360Wh plus a 160Wh pack-along extender.
Our take
Scott's Voltage is a lightweight e-MTB: a 60Nm TQ motor, about 43 lb, and a small water-bottle-sized range extender you carry only when you need it. It suits riders who want a bike that still handles like a trail bike, not a 55-lb full-power rig. Scott sells mostly through dealers, and on Oct 10 its own site listed every Voltage as out of stock online, so plan on a dealer visit.
Image: SCOTT Sports
ElectricBikes.com may earn a commission from qualifying purchases through links on this page.